Insights, Tips, and How-To's
for Creative Operations

14598452558_99bed2385e_k.jpg

Register for the Widen-ConceptShare Integration Webinar

Posted by Emily on January 09, 2013

widenVideo-940x531As recently announced in December 2012, Widen Media Collective has just integrated its Digital Asset Management (DAM) software with ConceptShare. The integration offers Widen’s DAM users a powerful new option to manage their work in progress (WIP) workflows. “Bringing ConceptShare into the Media Collective mix is going to add tremendous value for our DAM customers,” Widen CEO Matthew Gonnering said in their release.

The Widen-ConceptShare webinar will show details of the integration while answering any questions that attendees may have during the webinar. If you’re interested in learning about how Widen and ConceptShare work together and how this can benefit you, register for the Widen-ConceptShare webinar this Thursday, January 10, 2013 at 12:00 pm CST / 1pm EST / 10am PST.

We’ve had an excellent turnout for sign-up so far, and we hope that you’ll join us!

In the meantime, check out Widen’s video to see our integration in action:



Unable to make the webinar but want to learn more? Schedule a demo today.

Topics: DAM Integration, Our Partners,  Digital Asset Management, Widen-ConceptShare Integration

Subscribe to the Blog

Recent Posts

Posts by Topic

see all

Follow Me